Site news

Picture of EGGS Admin
Student Daily Notices Term 3 Week 5
by EGGS Admin - Wednesday, 24 August 2016, 3:59 PM
 

Thursday 25 August, 2016

8:35       Junior Assembly
8:35
       Senior Tutor Time

International Languages Week

Picture of Mrs Eden
Course Selection now closed
by Mrs Eden - Tuesday, 16 August 2016, 2:32 PM
 

Course Selection Booklets for 2017 are available here

The deadline for online Course Selection was Monday 15 August at 8am.

Please see your Dean if you have not made subject selections for 2017.


 
Picture of E learning
Father/Daughter breakfast
by E learning - Tuesday, 9 August 2016, 4:28 PM
 

The Father Daughter Breakfast is on Wednesday 10th August at Eden Park, with guest speaker Mike King! 

This annual event is open to EGGS girls and their fathers, father figures, brothers, uncles, and/or granddads... etc. 
Feel free to bring along more than one father figure! Make sure you purchase your tickets ($55 per person) by
Thursday 4th August.

Father and daughter breakfast

 
Picture of E learning
Term 3 - Senior Examination timetable
by E learning - Sunday, 7 August 2016, 1:24 PM
 

Thursday 8th September - Friday 16th September